Rio 2016: Cycling Like You’ve Never Seen it Before

“I have been working as a photojournalist for 18 years, but Rio is my first Olympic experience. I would say that I have been waiting for this my whole professional life.” –David Ramos, Getty Images photographer

Rio 2016: Cycling Like You’ve Never Seen it Before

“It has been a privilege to cover the games for Getty Images alongside so many great photographers and I am enjoying every second.” –David Ramos, Getty Images photographer


Getty Images | iStock Ambassadors

Leave a Reply

